You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Season Two 04/08/2020 - Pregnancy Insecurities

in whalepower4 years ago

Try to not thinking too much about how your husband will see you after pregnancy. Please think of yourself first and take care of your mind, body and soul and everything will be fine. If he is meant for you, he will be there for you. Even if he cheating please don't take that as a validation that you're worthless, just be stronger and take care of yourself more, everything will come to its place. Take care! 🤗


I see that you're steeming from Indonesia, you can add Indonesia tag to your post so curators from South East Asia could notice your post.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Much appreciated. Ahhahaha yes I'm so far positive that my husband is faithful. Hopefully it is just my insecurities standing in my way and not the universe trying to tell me something 😂👀✨ We talked about it and we laughed it off although it wasn't fun when I just woke up from those kind of dreams.

Ah yesss!! Thank you for the advice I'll make sure to tag Indonesia on my next posts!

Thank you again for reading!! Much loveee🙏🏻✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42