My poetry:The path today becomes the path of the cry of death

in whalepower4 years ago

image.png

Image
As much as the clouds fall, how many life stopped
Color light makes satire is all around in poetry
Time is now a very difficult, night left
If you want to go back, you cannot go back without the order of nature.
A boy is crossing the road by a bicycle
The path today becomes the path of the cry of death
Maybe you are looking for the sky, blue clouds,
A cloud of despair and pain swept across the imaginary realm.
Consider where your intellect has gone
There is talk of death all around today,
On my way back home, I bought weapons instead of salt
What will fill the stomach, life will be drawn.

Find a river today
I find other people,
Spring is miserable today in the state of hunger
I find a little cooler life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65