My poetry: I want to fall in love with you

in whalepower4 years ago

image.png

I want to fall in love with you at least once
Then the inevitable rejection hit me,
May the Himalayas of pain rise amid a broken heart
I need endless suffering in the evening of poetry.
My poems are running out
So no matter how hard you try, come back again,
The red writing of my death in a dream
In the distance, you are wrapping the breeze in the grass.

Dewdrop point hypnosis in sunlight
Need to nest in any corner of the sky,
Your time today is like a sparrow bath
Short and rule-controlled, maybe a little weird.
The moon on the head of the bamboo garden, today on the balcony
There is no emotion here, frozen in the mines of time.

Suddenly I feel like waking up in the evening
Taking with a heap of thoughts
Suddenly rain comes
I will get wet in the unseasonal rain.

Sort:  

it is very beautiful poem

Your imagery is vivid and palpable...:-0 Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00