My first introducing post on steemit- The boy with multi tallents . So hello guys!

in whalepower4 years ago

download.png

Hi everyone it is a wonderful thing to be here finally. I just got my account approved some days ago. But I was busy so that I can't made any posts on steemit. With so much joy I will love to introduce my self to all of you here.

Firstly my name is Ashik. I am a student, programmer, web developer, and microcontroller programmer. I got aware of this platform through my little brother. He opens me an account here.
I am still new an yet to find out the amazing things here. I have heard many things about steemit. I will share many things related to my life and my skills here.

I live in a little village named Bonarpara in Bangladesh. I have done engineering at Brahmanbaria polytechnic institute.

My goals and what I want to achieve on STEEMIT

I want to be the most generous on this platform by being a source of inspiration to others. He said Steemitis a great platform filled with awesome people so my prayer is to be able to interact with them so that I can learn from them.

Knowledge is power

I hope to update myself as I go through different entries from different peoples every day. I have little knowledge of cryptocurrencies but I have good knowledge about technologies. Feel free to say hi and follow me as I am willing to make new friends as long as I stay on this platform.

Regards,
@ashik88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43