Another Color Tweaking Photo Edit

in whalepower4 years ago

Hey what's up everyone? Hope everyone is good and doing well in this home quarantine period. Today I'm sharing a natural photo edits with you. All photos edited by me. Hope you will like my work. I create my post using my computer. Photography is an art. I believe photography is creativity and also a passion for those who love to do it. I also like to do editing with photographs. Today I have downloaded this photography and done some editing with it. I always use my computer to edit pictures. I use Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Lightroom, Snapseed and picsart software to edit photos.


My Editings

1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

5.jpg

8.jpg

©I edited these pictures today using my computer. I have edited this image using Adobe Photoshop photo editor. I took the original picture from following links 1, 2, 3,4


About Me

Name:Ashik
Age:20
Occupation:Student
Location:Bangladesh


received_272254737387979.png

Thank You

ASHIK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55