Insect photography

in whalepower4 years ago

This time I saw an insect that I didn't recognize. And I also saw it for the first time. I found this insect in the rice fields, to be precise, on rice plants that have just released fruit that is still flowering.

Kali ini saya melihat serangga yang saya tidak mengenalinya. Dan saya juga baru pertama kali melihatnya. Serangga ini saya temukan di persawahan tepatnya pada tanaman padi yang baru mengeluarkan buah yang masih berbunga.

IMG_20201220_180900.jpg

IMG_20201220_181121.jpg

IMG_20201220_163431_HDR.jpg

IMG_20201220_163251.jpg

Here I'm sorry I can't explain the name of this insect, and I've seen a look at some of the posts in the community but I don't see an insect that at least resembles, Or maybe I passed it. So I apologize for that. And I am very happy if anyone can help me find the name of this insect. Thank you very much for the time to stop by. Have a nice day.

Di sini saya mohon maaf tidak bisa menjelaskan nama serangga ini, dan saya sudah melihat lihat beberapa postingan di komunitas tetapi saya tidak melihat serangga yang setidaknya menyerupai, Atau mungkin saya melewatinya. Jadi saya mohon maaf untuk hal itu. Dan saya sangat senang jika ada yang bisa membantuku menemukan nama serangga ini.terima kasih banyak untuk waktunya yang sudah mampir. Semoga harimu menyenangkan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87