📷 In my small village, I have a bull of my own. 📷

in whalepower4 years ago

Hello Whalepower Community,
Today is my second post. It is night time. And I'm working on laptop. Because nowadays we can see. Summer is growing very fast. And on the other hand, coronavirus is developing rapidly. Problems are being created on both sides. But nowadays I have presented my bull scene. Because my bulls work a lot for me. But today, due to excess heat, there are some problems. After some time I have given him water to drink. There have been some improvement in health after that. Plays an important role in bullock carts. We live in a small village. Where people do their work with bullock carts. We are a small farmer. This is the need of our suitable bull. We contribute to agriculture through bulls.

Our bulls work a lot compared to other animals. For this, our work helps. They also cover a considerable distance at some time. But today we have not done much work. And then he is feeling tired. Due to which I have also massaged it after some time. I hope. That it will feel better than before. Together we both depend our work. Because both can work together. This is our real hard work. When he was young, he used to have a lot of fun. Now we have grown.

📷 Smartphone Photography -1.
Picture : My bulls are our true friends, by @ahlawat

20200615_075237.jpg

📷 Smartphone Photography -2.
Picture : My bulls are our true friends, by @ahlawat

20200615_075227_HDR.jpg

Here is my 80th (365) entry

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone

This is my entry whalepower for today. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @ahlawat!

You got a 77.56% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ahlawat!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 52.28% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Thank you!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @votemypost Send any amount of Steem to @votemypost with your post link in the memo for a proportional upvote. Earn a passive income by delegating Steem Power to @votemypost

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @votemypost by clicking on one of the ready to
delegate links:
25SP | 50SP | 75SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2500SP | 5000SP

Another Amount


You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Today at 11:06 ET, I sent you 0.2 steem to be upvoted on https://steemit.com/pt/@ronaldoavelino/750-modernos-dolares-comemorativos-americanos-parte-27#
I was not upvoted and I did not receive the steems back.
Is it possible to manually upvote my post?
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31