Treasure Hunt 2- Write With Papaya Seeds.

in whalepower4 years ago

Hello everyone.
@huntcomp has launched the Treasure Hunt 2. @huntcom competition is the official account that holds this competition for information and requirements to enter the competition. Treasure Hunt 2 You can see it here👇 Huntcomp

  • Here are some photos I have prepared for the presentation of the Treasure Hunt 2 competition

PSX_20200629_095838.jpg

This time I made STEEM using a material in the form of papaya seeds that I just took from the fruit.

PSX_20200629_100238.jpg

I also made the word HUNT, this word I deliberately made as a big appreciation for the ongoing warm competence at Steem @huntcopm.
The place I used was relatively small so I had to write a portion of Huntcomp's writing.

PSX_20200629_100138.jpg

This last photo is the last part of making #huntcomp.
When doing some writing using papaya seeds.
I felt something was sticky, and it happened because I was holding a coconut seed that I had just taken from the fruit.

It really feels very sticky but I feel very happy to see the results I prepared for the Treasure Hunt 2 competition.

Sort:  

Your photos are quite unique, worthy enough to win prizes at the hunt. Go submit them with much faith and expectations.!

Thank you very much.
You can try and incorporate art into your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45