Origami Time... 🐶🐕 Dogs are my ninth handicraft #9 ... DOGS 🐶🐕

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

Amazing handicrafts...

Dogs #9,

Hello friends,

Dog and doggy,
A dog can be made using a piece of paper. Origami is my new hobby. I make a new craft every day and share the steps of making it with you.
I try to make simple models so that you can make them yourself if you like. You can easily make crafts by following the photos I share.
All we need to make these cute dogs is a piece of paper. Finally, you can use a black pen to draw your dog's eyes and nose...

First I will show you some photos of the result of my work and then I will share the steps of making it:

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۲۵۱۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۲۴۳۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۲۹۱۳.jpg

Now take a square piece of paper and start making this craft with me:

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۴۵۱۲۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۴۵۲۴۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۴۵۳۳۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۴۵۴۱۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۴۵۴۴۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۴۵۴۴۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۴۵۵۱۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۴۵۶۰۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۴۵۷۱۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۴۵۷۵۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۴۵۸۳۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۴۵۹۲۸_2.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۴۵۹۴۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۰۰۲۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۰۰۳۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۰۱۱۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۰۳۲۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۰۴۵۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۰۵۲۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۰۵۴۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۰۵۵۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۰۶۱۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۰۶۵۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۰۷۰۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۰۷۲۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۰۸۲۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۰۹۵۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۱۹۳۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۶_۱۵۲۱۱۴.jpg

You can check some of my previous posts here:

#8 ... BIRDS 🕊️🌸
#7 ... BOOKMARK 📚🔖✨
#6 ... BLUE BIRD 🕊️✨

THANK YOU for your attention...🙏✨

Stay Safe..🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85