A small selection of my drawings and paintings in the genre of flowers. Небольшая подборка моих рисунков и картин в жанре цветов

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

Recently, while communicating in the comments, one of the readers of my blog asked if I had ever painted flowers. I was thinking, because I periodically draw different plants. And so, after searching in the archives, I was surprised to find that I have quite a lot of such drawings and paintings. Today I am publishing some of them. Most of the works are watercolors, but there are graphic drawings, gouache works and even one still life painted in oil. Some works have already flashed in my feed, but now they have come together to please your eyes.


Недавно, общаясь в комментариях, кто-то из читателей моего блога задал вопрос, рисовал ли я когда-нибудь цветы. Я задумался, потому что периодически я рисую разные растения. И вот, поискав в архивах я с удивлением обнаружил, что таких рисунков и картин у меня довольно много. Сегодня я публикую некоторые из них. Большая часть работ, это акварели, но есть графические рисунки, работы гуашью и даже один натюрморт написанный маслом. Кое-какие работы уже мелькали в моей ленте, но сейчас они собрались вместе, чтобы порадовать ваш взгляд.















Sort:  

Spectacular, all very beautiful, especially the one with watercolors. For my part, I have done very few, but I would like to do a few.

Thank you, friend. Try to paint any time : )

My favourites

This both artworks made by gouache paints in watercolor techique ; )

They are very beautiful, I love how the light and pastel colors look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43