Color Circle from @ARTSteemit. week #2// Мое синее промо // My blue promotion.

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

Здравствуйте друзья этого творческого сообщества, я из Венесуэлы, я тоже голубой человек, так как у меня аутизм, я очень заинтересован в этом конкурсе и его цвете, потому что он также является одним из моих любимых.

В моей жизни есть момент, который я назвала "голубым": мое повышение в школе с голубой шапочкой и мантией.

Hello friends of this artistic community, I am from Venezuela, I am also a blue person, since I have an AUTISM condition, I was very interested in this contest and its color, because it is also one of my favorites.

There is a moment in my life that I called blue, my preschool promotion with my blue cap and gown.


В тот день я была очень счастлива и радостна, но еще и потому, что именно моя мама сфотографировала всех детей, одноклассников того класса.

Теперь я делюсь в этом конкурсе своим голубым моментом. Спасибо за конкурс @veta-less и вот ссылка https://steemit.com/hive-121969/@veta-less/color-circle-from-artsteemit-announcement-of-the-winners-of-the-week-1-and-the-beginning-of-the-week-2-iii-learn-and-play-eng-ru

I was very happy and joyful that day, but also because my mom was the one who took the picture of all the children, classmates of that class.

Now I share in this contest my blue moment. Thank you for the contest @veta-less and here's the link https://steemit.com/hive-121969/@veta-less/color-circle-from-artsteemit-announcement-of-the-winners-of-the-week-1-and-the-beginning-of-the-week-2-iii-learn-and-play-eng-ru

image.png

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33