Lemon juice - Traditional Watercolor | sequence of its elaboration. 🎨

in ARTSteemit3 years ago (edited)

image.png


In my opinion, lemon is one of the healthiest fruits for the body, I briefly comment on my experience with this citrus.



Although I work in a pharmaceutical company, I prefer to consume natural remedies, and lemon is one of the fruits that I consume the most to stay healthy.


Sometimes for a period of a month I consume the juice of a lemon in a glass of warm water on an empty stomach 30 min before having breakfast, I recommend that you immediately brush your teeth since the lemon juice weakens the tooth enamel.


Consuming it in this way cleanses my body of toxins, I improve my digestion, I spend the day with more energy.


The only downside for me is that I lose weight quickly.
Today I wanted to portray this beneficial citrus fruit in a watercolor.


Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.


image.png

Image 1


image.png

Image 2

image.png

Image 3


image.png

Image 4


To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 4H.
Brushes
Watercolor


Reference Image


Sort:  

nice but if you corrected the photo in Photoshop it would be much better

Hello, I see that you are new to steemit, I think your comment is a bit offensive, what makes you seem that my painting was made in photoshop?

If you can see in the publication, the sequence of the painting's elaboration appears, I try to take the photograph in perspective to show that they are not computer elaborations where my brushes and watercolor appear.

As I am not a bad person, I am going to recommend that you spend more time on your publications, write a little more, that you cite sources if your drawings are taken from an image or photograph that is not your own, place the sequence of the elaboration of your drawings, I think that in this way you will be able to get more followers and you will fit in well in the communities, instead of criticizing the drawings or paintings of others.

Envy is a declaration of inferiority.
Napoleon I

I didn't mean to offend you, I like your pictures, and I know that your drawings were made by hand, not on a computer. When I was talking about Photoshop, I mean correction(curves, exposure ....). than your drawings looked as bright as in reality. and all my picture are my own. I'm sorry , really sorry that I want how better. That what I mean , when said you need corrected( send MY drawing as an example

Безымянный-1.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68