Amazing Art Around Contest by @ARTSteemit from @suleja

in ARTSteemit3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in Artsteemit community, it an honour to take part in this Contest again this week. Last week I shared a wonderful artwork from Mr Dotun work station with his permission I took the picture of the artwork.

This week, I had a great shot of this wonderful artwork a big Eagle 🦅 made with metals, painted and design in a way that it resemble a real Eagle

Image_1624883567378519.jpg

The artwork simple describe an Eagle on top of the globe... Which represent the Marine corps in US.

The artwork was at the private art palace of Dotun. I guess he his planning to sell it.

If I have money I would have purchased it, but hopefully one day I buy an artwork similar to this cause I really love artwork.

The picture was later edited on my phone, I added some effects to make it looks more beautiful

NameEagle on globe
LocationDotun Art center
Device usediPhone Xs mas
Photographer@suleja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44