Amazing Art Around Contest

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

Hello to everyone in ARTSteemit community, I am so happy to join this community. Am a photographer and I do travel alot.
I joined steemit few months ago but I wasn't active due to some reasons, one of the reason is because my phone was stolen and I just accumulated some money to buy another one.
Now I have gotten an iPhone Xs mas and the camera is superb.

I visited Mr Popola Art center here in Ajah.
I saw some amazing artworks which I took the photographs. One of them is this amazing horse that was made with different type of iron parts.

Image_1622407495203559.jpg

NameHorse made with iron parts
Device usediPhone Xs mas
LocationPopola Art center
Photographer@suleja
Sort:  

Wow! I love it that photography 🥰

Thanks am glad you love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94