Art Contest "I love Steemit!" | by @ARTSteemit and @veta-less | Participant: @Shohana1| My Art On Photoshop

in ARTSteemit3 years ago (edited)

Greeting Everyone,
Today I'm attending a very beautiful contest where I have to show my art about loving steemit. So here I come with my design on text. Its colorful and fancy. I'll share step by step design in this blog but before that I would like to invite my friends and followers to take part in this awesome contest.

Here you can find contest details: Art Contest "I love Steemit!" by @ARTSteemit and @veta-less. Prize - 50 Steem! By @veta-less
So Good luck to all participants!

love-steemit.jpg

Design Concept: @shohana1 (My own)
Font Name In The Design : Lovebeat, Credit: Anita Jürgeleit

There are two images used inside the text and those are:

The image on left side used inside the text "steemit" and this is a very colorful image as you can see. I have increased the brightness when I was editing because the text looks more sharp after increasing brightness, also black stock used around it. Blending options used also and that shown as steps bellow in images.
The image on right side used for the text"I LOVE" and brightness increased for this image too when the finale image was ready for save. I have used simple ways to create this art and after seeing my steps you also can make it if you are familiar with photoshop already, steps were really very easy.

Souce: Left Right

Now its time to show the steps in photoshop, Also used the logo of steemit.com and steem to make it more beautiful. Background gradient color used and it match the color of steemit logo and white. Let's see how I've created this art.

Step: 1

image.png

Step: 2

image.png

Step: 3

image.png

Step: 4

image.png

Step: 5

image.png

Step: 6

image.png

Step: 7

image.png

Step: 8

image.png

Step: 9: Finale output

image.png

As an art lover I enjoyed doing this art and I wish my artist friends will enjoy attending this contest too. This was my first contest entry or content with ARTSteemit Community and I hope you my friends also enjoy perform this contest. Have a nice day, Have fun!

Thank You So Much

image.png

Thanks to mam @veta-less for this awesome contest

©@Shohana1 2021

Sort:  

I really like how you picked up the background and other elements and showed us the process of creating a collage! It turned out very bright and I feel that it was done with love! Thank you for participating!

Thanks a lot mam, your appreciation means a lot to me ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81