Art Contest "I love Steemit!"

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

Hi everyone. This is my entry for the contest. Thank you @veta-less for organizing such a great contest.I have mistakenly posted this in a different community 2days ago. I didn't noted it until now. But I was thinking why @veta-less didn't vote me 😋😋😋😋😋.Only today I realized the mistake. So I will post it again in ARTSteemit community. But I don't know I'm already disqualified for the contest or not. But anyway I would like to try. 😊😊😊
image.png This is the final out come of my creation

step 1
image.png

step 2
image.png

step 3
image.png

step 4
image.png
This is fun! I recommend all to participate in this condition. Here are the details of this contest.
https://steemit.com/hive-121969/@veta-less/art-contest-i-love-steemit-by-artsteemit-and-veta-less-prize-50-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52