Art Contest "Visualize your dreams!" by @ARTSteemit. Prize - 30 Steem!||what I want when I get old||

in ARTSteemit3 years ago (edited)

FaceApp_1563430211782.jpg
hello all steemian friends ..? In this contest, I have a wish that I think is very unique to me, which is a wish when I get older. My wish is very simple, when I get older, I want to be able to be with my best friends through our old days together, be able to joke, drink coffee together, and still be able to do other activities together. like playing with grandchildren together, because in old age it will be very boring if you have to go through it alone, which is due to the physical limitations of old age, so in my opinion if we are together with friends it will be easier for us to go through it. all the limitations we have will feel complete if it is with the people we care about. hope is so simple, but we don't know about our age, because our destiny has been determined by the Almighty, but we can only hope and pray that we can always enjoy our old days with a thousand beauties. enjoying old days with the people we care about will definitely feel beautiful, because old age is our time to rest from all the activities we did when we were young, old age is our time to enjoy the results of our hard work when we were young, our old age getting closer to the creator, by improving our worship, it is appropriate that we prepare our old age as best we can so that we can enjoy it in old age. and what must not be forgotten is our gratitude for what God has given us, so that in old age we will not feel disappointed. I also hope that in our old age, all of us, including our friends, can enjoy it with beautiful days and also with the people we care about and also our friends. Maybe that is my hope someday. and my thanks to @ veta-less for holding this amazing contest, I hope you will also be given a beautiful old day, someday. amen.
FaceApp_1563429852884.jpg

FaceApp_1563503895815.jpg

Cc. @sandiputra @tarmizi-elmizry @rahmatunfitri let's join this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82