Red - Old school car found in Chile

in ARTSteemit3 years ago (edited)
Photo was made three years ago in Viña del Mar, Chile, where I was living for a year.

One day I decided to go for a bike and explore unknown parts of that marvelous town. Suddenly, I realized I'm in some district with plenty of old school cars parked on the street. All of them were from 70's, 60's or even older.

As the district looked very nice and as so many old school cars in one place couldn't be the coincidence, I assumed that they are getting ready for some expo.

For the sake of this contest, I'm presenting only one of the cars: I assume, here I supposed to write what kind of car it is but I'm really not good at naming cars, so let's just focus on a fact, that it's red 😉

Sort:  

Great red car! )

Thank you! It was my first though when I saw it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45