SteemFilm: A Busy day on the Rideau River 🇨🇦

in ARTSteemit3 years ago (edited)

This is very short film I made today from my morning walk along the river with Lola.

We stopped to watch many of the boats going by....

It was like a parade.

So much to see....

Filmed with my iPhone XR with edits on IMovie. Music from the Filmmusic.io Copyright Free Music Library.

Subscribe on YouTube for more ... https://Youtube.com/c/OffgridTV

Sort:  

Well done, great video. That was fun to see!

Thanks. I love having a good quality Video camera on the iPhone XR ... so I’m making movies everywhere I go and earning some decent $$$ sharing on Youtube, HideoutTV, Blurt, Steemit, Proofofbrain ... it adds up.

You captured beautifully.

As on the music, I'd have preferred a softer one because of the calmness of the lake and the captured visuals. Just as an opinion.

Yeah ... I spend many hours looking for copyright free music ... and then sometimes load a second version with different music... it makes a very big difference in the experience ....

Nevertheless, this looks good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57