Art Contest "Visualize your dreams!" entry by @medytalents

in ARTSteemit3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends
here is my entry for ## 'art contest' "visualize your dreams!" ##

Who does not like to imagine dreams, everyone likes to dream and wants to fulfill it. And we should do it right. Moreover, the composition in his picture is a very good thing. This is a skill. Maybe I have it and I want to show it to you. See here is a painting in which I have made my dream by visualizing it, which you must have seen clearly.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 10.33.47 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 10.33.47 PM.jpeg

Let me show you the picture of my dream and also tell you my dream. Whose visuals I did 2 years ago. I became an artist. Now to make her come true, I started praying since then and it is still going on and the dream will continue till it is fulfilled. After all, dreams go for visualization only because we have to fulfill them. I am climbing my dream bed to fulfill my dream. And you know I like visualizing a dream and putting it in painting. I do the same, on the pretext that the skill of my painting is also good. Right now I have to visualize my dreams a lot more. I also want to fulfill all those dreams. I had said that I do not have this skill in me, besides making my dreams come true, I can also put them in the form of a painting. And your dream will also be fulfilled. All my other dreams like visualization, after completing my studies, the poor will study for free. And am with him Whatever I earn on steemit, I have fulfilled all my dreams. Everyone wants to complete their dreams by visualizing their father's earnings but I am on steemit. But I did not visualize it, but make it a dream. It is not wrong and help will also be done. It was rightly said that I am new here, but I have understood everything slowly. I know that all of you will also support me in this so that I can complete my dream and visualize it.

How I am fulfilling my dream visually visualized 2 years ago

I like you very much about my dream journey. By the way, I loved drawing since childhood. I never have trouble drawing with this. Whenever I was happy, I used to go to Beth with a drawing. And I have also got some prize in school in drawing competition. But when I got the idea two years ago, why should I make it my dream? It is not wrong. And since then I have formed a relationship with it and started working on it. As if drawing was done after looking at the things in the house. Then also start the drawing class. And along with it, she used to give her face to everyone for free. I could get experience and new friends. In this way, I was still working at that time. Abha wants to do the same thing here and she will do it in a short time. "If you want, you can do anything" I am working on making this sentence my own so that I can not pass any negativity like feelings. . Some people told me that this dream journey is too long, you will not be able to do it. But will take time which will go. At one time, even my father left me a lot of trouble, I can not leave this dream, because I did not just visualize this dream, but I also want to fulfill it. Then I was hurt. When the father also stopped supporting this dream. But I did not give up and stood still. Now I will continue to get support from here also. Which will make my dream come true.
some photos give you for this painting

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 10.33.46 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 10.33.46 PM (2).jpegWhatsApp Image 2021-04-28 at 10.33.46 PM (3).jpeg

I would like to show some of my old drawings. You see that you do not know how to draw drawings. So that I can know how drawings are made in me. I have already become half an artist, so I am speaking for this because I make a good amount of drawings in the drawing. After this, I will add my drawings here.

IMG-20191215-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20191215-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20191215-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20191215-WA0037.jpg

I hope you would have liked to know about my dream vision and you will also support it. Thank you very much for your valuable time here.

Thank you

@medytalents

Sort:  

Nice Sister

You perfectly told and showed your dreams !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43