Art Contest: Visualize Your Dream! - An Open Dream

20210427_203237.jpg

Beyond the closed eyes while sleeping, the eyes are actually open. They swing around searching for the truth in another world while you are sleeping and dreaming of fantasies.

In this drawing, the eye is open beyond the tatard cloth (rag) that covers it. It is now visualizing things beyond reality - It's an open dream - more like piercing through the veil to see what the eye is doing - it is taking me to the realm of the unknown where I perform mysteries.

My dream is so deep that it can't be explained or detailed in words.

The drawing was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper and I used cross hatching technique to create this piece. My steps are blew:

PhotoGrid_1619552037875.jpg

PhotoGrid_1619552045697.jpg

20210427_203237.jpg

This is my entry for visualize your dream organized by @veta-less. You can find the contest here.

Don't forget to join the ARTSteemit community here.

I invite @mayorfaruk, @offgridlife, @onyechi @marya77 and @mukada to join the contest.

Thank you.

Sort:  

This is really beautiful, I'll think of something

All right. can't wait to see what you will do with your magic fingers.

You can put this drawing on a movie title...a suspense/horror/mystery movie

Something like, "The Prying Eye." :)

Oh yeah, you've got a nice idea and title for it.
Or something like, 'The Quest'.

That is a good one too :)

Beautiful work on this piece. Love the detail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74