Drawing myself as a Naruto character in anime style.

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

PORTADA.png

Very good morning to all my people of Steemit, today I want to bring you a drawing something new, and it is a work in anime style, a few days ago I made a work of Sarada Uchiha from the anime Boruto, which is the continuation of Naruto as many already know, after finishing that drawing I started to sketch a little and I wanted to make a drawing of me in that style of anime, that's why today I bring you a drawing of how I would be if I were a character of that anime so famous and loved by many and I include myself, it was a pretty quick drawing and I hope you like it a lot:

Muy buen día a toda mi gente de Steemit, el día de hoy quiero traerles un dibujo algo nuevo, y es una obra al estilo anime, hace algunos días hice una obra de Sarada Uchiha del anime de Boruto, que es la continuación de Naruto como muchos ya sabrán, luego de terminar ese dibujo me puse a bocetar un poco y me dieron ganas de hacer un dibujo mío en ese estilo de anime, es por ello que el día de hoy les traigo un dibujo de como seria yo si fuera un personaje de ese anime tan famoso y querido por muchos y me incluyo, fue un dibujo bastante rápido y bueno espero les guste mucho:

PROCESS / PROCESO

0.jpg

As I said before it was a pretty fast drawing and that's why I tried to make my sketch very simple and attached to the anime style, I used colors for the skin that resembled my tone, I only gave a few shadows because I wanted it to look like an anime drawing and not a semi-realistic drawing as my usual style.

Como dije antes fue un dibujo bastante rápido y es por ello que mi boceto lo trate de hacer muy sencillo y apegado un poco al estilo del anime, use colores para la piel que se asemejaran mucho a mi tono, solo le di una pocas sombras pues quería que se viera como un dibujo de anime y no tanto un dibujo de semi-realimo como normalmente es mi estilo habitual.

1.jpg
2.jpg

My eyes are brown but quite dark and I decided to make them a little lighter so they could be seen better, because at the end this drawing would be with the main line and they would not be very distinguishable if they were very dark, for the hair I took a medium black tone with a tendency to gray, I applied a first base for the hair and eyebrows, then I applied the shadows in the back and you will see why I did it.

Mis ojos son color café pero bastante oscuro y decidí hacerlos un poco más claros para que se pudieran ver mejor, pues al final este dibujo quedaría con el lineado principal y no se distinguirían mucho si fueran muy oscuros, para el cabello tome un tono negro medio con tendencia al gris, aplique una primera base para el cabello y cejas, luego aplique la sombras en la parte de atrás y ya verán porque lo hice.

3.jpg
6.jpg

For the costume I wanted to do something a little special, that's why I decided to make a kind of old style costume, a kind of closed shirt with long sleeves and strong red details on the sleeves and collar that I liked a lot, I also painted the forehead band in the style of the village of the leaf, I gave the characteristic details of the village and I also added small metal details to the plate of the band.

Para la vestimenta quise hacer algo un poco especial, es por ello que me decidí por hacer una especie de traje estilo antiguo, una especie de camisa cerrada y de mangas largas y con detalles en color rojo fuerte en las mangas y en el cuello que me gustaron mucho, además pinte la banda de la frente al estilo aldea de la hoja, le di los detalle característicos de la aldea y también le agregue pequeños detalles de metal a la placa de la banda.

7.jpg
9.jpg

We arrived to the part that I most liked to paint which was the special technique, as many who have seen the anime will know, in Naruto and now Boruto normally use techniques in which they accumulate energy and materialize it physically, there are many techniques like these with different elements, but the one that I like the most is the Rasengan technique of the wind style, that is why I was encouraged to draw myself creating a similar technique, but in deep red to give a different touch to my drawing.

Llegamos a la parte que mas me gusto pintar que fue la de la técnica especial, como muchos que han visto el anime sabrán, en Naruto y ahora Boruto normalmente utilizan técnicas en la cuales acumulan energía y la materializan físicamente, existen muchas técnicas como estas con diferentes elementos, pero la que a mí más me gusta es la técnica del Rasengan del estilo viento, es por ello que yo me animé a dibujarme creando una técnica parecida, pero en color rojo intenso para darle un toque diferente a mi dibujo.

10.jpg
12.jpg
13.jpg

MATERIALS / MATERIALES

  • Sai Paint Tool Program
  • Huion inspiroy h610 v2 tablet
  • Programa Paint Tool Sai
  • Tableta Huion inspiroy h610 v2

Process.gif

Thank you very much for coming here my people, I hope you liked the drawing, I send you a big greeting and we will see each other very soon in a new drawing, see you soon.

Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí mi gente, espero que les haya gustado el dibujo, les mando un gran saludo y nos veremos muy pronto en un nuevo dibujo, hasta luego.

Sort:  

Wow!! You worked really hard on it. It looks amazing bro!! Keep rocking
#affable

Thanks so much bro, i glad you like it, greetings.

Yo!! It's pretty cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64