cute ghost painting

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

IMG_20210609_021149.jpg

I have decided to tell you about my themes with my paintings. So yeah, this belongs to my "nightmares "🙇. And exactly like my blessed dreams, I respect my nightmares too..
👻 That's actually me as a ghost in the middle..and all those little ghosts which are surrounding me are my fears you can sayyy... btw from my nightmare I interpret these are people who are sad because of me..maybe they are those moments which I couldn't enjoy and I can't have them back..it can be possible I'm myself in form of these ghosts who are are unhappy becz of my doings.. And middle one is always me pretending to be happy always...I don't know I'm having so complicated thoughts while staring this piece of an art...
.
.
. people usually say they can't get me and my thoughts I'm having same point of view about myself so your objection is over-ruled...🥺

It is requested to each and every person whatever I'm having regarding you. If I ever did something wrong to you, if I betrayed you, chased you, backbites you, hated you, spoke shit about you, told you lie, acted harsh with you, did dramas in front of you.. Whatever I did please forgive me.. I'm ready to pay penalty but please don't take any grudges against me in your heart.. Please Pardon me.🥺
Yours sincerely,
Laiba

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56