Weekly Amazing Art Around Contest ~ My Digital Art

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

Hello friends, this is my entry for the Weekly Amazing Art Around Contest by @veta-less

waterfall-Edit.jpg

This is a waterfall in Goldstream Park near Victoria, BC. I made this digital image using Topaz Simplify software, based on a photo that I took with my DSLR.

I've always had an interest in creating artwork from my own photos but I have yet to settle on a piece of software that I really like. This comes pretty close to what I have in mind but it's still not 100% there. The search continues!




Below: I'm including the original photo for comparison.

waterfall.jpg

I hope you enjoy the digital art.... and the photo. Let me know which you like! :-) Thanks for visiting!

Sort:  

Hermoso Dibujo Digital @keithboone

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54