Art contest " visualize your dreams! By @ARTsteemit. My dream in my art by @isratmim

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

Hello all art lover

Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. Today I will share with you an art which is my dream. I will express my dreams through this art.
We all have different kinds of dreams. We imagine a lot of times in life. We love to imagine. Our fantasies are about our dreams.
This art shows an astronaut standing in space. My life goal is to be an astronaut. I often imagine my leisure time as I try to express it in my art.
I imagine I will one day see this world from outside the world. I will look at space, I will look at other planets and I will look at satellites. And I will grow up as an astronaut.
This art contains one of the most beautiful moments of my life that I have done this art by imagining. I hope all of you like this art of today.

Materials

  • pencil
  • colour pencil
  • eraser
  • sketch book

I will share every step of my drawing here.

image.png

  • First I drew an astronaut and a circle with a pencil on a page.

image.png

  • Then I painted the circle around the sky blue first.

image.png

  • And then I used dark blue
    image.png

  • Then I used purple and used black around it.
    image.png

  • Then I mixed the colors well with tissue paper.
    image.png

  • Then I painted the astronaut with a pencil. And then I tried to color the circle like the earth.
    image.png

  • Then I painted the top with white paint.
    image.png

image.png

Here is my today's art.

I don't know if such a time will ever come in my life. But when I imagine it, I feel like I've reached my dream. By imagining we get more motivation to meet our goals.
We should imagine our dreams every day. Only then will we be more motivated to meet our goals.

Thanks for reading my post. Have a good day.

I invite my friends @aflatunn @sshifa @alauddinpabel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46