# Scratches of ink accompany my sleepless nights // ART StockPhotos Beautiful Creative

in ARTSteemit3 years ago (edited)

Scratches of ink accompany my sleepless nights

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-07 at 01.47.52.jpeg

I don't know what, after work in the afternoon after being absent home
rushed to get sports clothes and went straight to the Badminton Sports Hall... When night fell after playing badminton continued to go home, and after taking a shower glanced at the laptop, controlling our work and tasks in the office through my tiny laptop.

the time has shown in the early morning at 23:00 at night but for some reason these eyes are difficult to rest until we still haven't come to sleep

Finally I decided I took a piece of paper and a pen immediately thought back to painting even though my work is still not perfect.
The desire to draw has grown since childhood and I am happy with the world of art..whether painting or musical instruments, although I can only play a few musical instruments..but until now I am still happy with art.
Just hobbyists and just filling time who don't expect like artists who at this time may have knowledge in their artistic souls at the level of a god.

Finally, a few minutes later, my writing materialized.. someone who was singing a voice, namely a female vocalist who was working on her voice in the music world...

This is the initial sketch first, before the illusory thoughts together with the ink that will dance.. I don't know what will happen..

picture 01

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-07 at 00.36.05.jpeg

picture 2

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-07 at 00.34.21.jpeg

picture 3

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-07 at 00.36.10.jpeg

picture 4

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-07 at 00.36.10 (1).jpeg

I hope that I can entertain those who are willing to stop by at @fotografmisyanta
Enthusiasm and success are always the steemians who are happy with art, especially drawing even though they are not yet at the level of god... hahahaha....
thank you for not forgetting steemian

Best Regart to :
@seo-boss ADMIN
@stef1 MOD
@chireerocks MOD Chevalier d'art
@adelepazani MOD Majestic
@nklm

Leaders who have policies in steemit, who provide direction and motivation, my unforgettable thank you

@globalsteem, @global-curator, @criptokannon, ART, @shahriar33, @jschindler, @y0gi, @voidsoul, @steem.history, @faisalamin, @dobartim, @printskill, @mayureshpandit, @steem4u, @tempertantric, @ngma

Indonesia 07 October 2021 12:58 WIB
@fotografmisyanta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51