Art Contest "I love Steemit!" by @ARTSteemit and @ veta-less. Prize - 50 Steem!

in ARTSteemit3 years ago (edited)

My contribution to contest - Colorful lettering in plum, blue and gold. The hearts in balloons on the right upper corner and kites on the left of the art, brings some celebration and Summer into the mix.

Shaded some of the letters to let them stand out more on the page.

Below are the steps in collage from the beginning in pencil to the end result, that I completed digitally.

Used coloured pencils to colour the art work

Credit - my own art and editing

D.C.A. are my own initials Diana Carol Abrahamson - @dianadee

Thanks @veta-less for a fun contest :)

Blessings and enjoy your day :)

Sort:  

Really cool design!

Thanks so much for your kind comment @gabmr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52