Giving life to my scribble portrait#3

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

A few weeks ago I started giving colours to my Scribble Portrait made with blue ball point pen.

Today I am going to show one of them to you here.
This would be my third post on this series.


IMG20210620160522-01.jpeg


These are the pictures taken while the real drawing with the blue pen in the scribble methode.


image.png


image.png


image.png


After getting this final scribbled drawing like the very previous one, I thought about giving life to it by colouring.

So finally got the painting in the introduction.
I used watercolour to paint it.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Wow, how can you just easily draw. Fantastic!! You're blessed with talents.

Oh, thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61