Giving life to my scribble portrait#2

in ARTSteemit3 years ago (edited)

A few weeks ago I started giving colours to my Scribble Portrait made with blue ball point pen.

Today I am going to show one of them to you here.

I included some process pictures too.

Like this first I started drawing the face sketching.
image.png
Then I completed the initial sketch as a whole
image.png

Then I started shading it with the same blue ball pointed pen.
image.png
And I finished the Drawing like this.

image.png

After getting this final scribbled drawing like the very previous one, I thought about giving life to it by colouring.

So finally got the painting in the introduction.
I used watercolour to paint it.


Thanks for reading my post.
♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83