PENCIL DRAWING : PORTRAIT PICTURE OF MY SENIOR CALLED VILLA

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

Is Been Awhile And I Have Come Again To Show You Some Of My Pencil Work Drawing, He Is Very Gentle Guy In Our Football Team Called (Tamale Liberty Professionals)He Is My Senior Soccer Player In our Team. We All Train In Our Football Pitch And He Was Like A Brother To Me And I Said In My Mind That I Have To Use The Talent I Have To Draw His Picture And Use It To Surprise Him As Gift Or To Show Appreciate. I Was Drawing It Without Not Him knowing And I Have Finished Everything And Frame It And I Called Him and Asked Him That Snr Please Are You At Home And He Said Yes I Am And I Said I Just Want To Come Send My Greetings To You And He Said Okay Am Around And I Sent The Work There And He Asked What Are You Holding If I May Asked And I Said Take It And Look At It And He Take It And He Was So Socked And Excited And Said Its My Picture And I Told Him That I Have Drawn it To Hand It Over To You As Gift And He Asked That Are You kidding Me (Are You Serious) He Was Very Happy And Cannot Forget Of That Day In The End Of His Entire Life. He Was Appreciated and Pray For Me And Don't Know What To Do Because He He was So Excited.

20211125_105259.jpg

20211125_161138.jpg
Frame The Work Finished Work

IMG-20211128-WA0001.jpg
Handing Over To Him

IMG-20211128-WA0003.jpg
Still Handing Over To Him

I Hope You Likes My Art Works? And I Will Be Posting More Of My Art Works Here. For Us To Learn And Appreciate Art. Thank You For The opportunity And Keep Up The upvoting Me.
#art #drawing #steem-art #steem-ghana #ghana#artists #creativity #creativeminds#criticalthinkers

Sort:  

Its not a joke!! you drew him so perfectly...keep going

Thank you so much i really Appreciate my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41