Demon Girl Doodle

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

Hello!!!

I was not really sure what to draw, I was not feeling great when I drew this, so I just decided to doodle whatever came to mind, like a comfort drawing session! :)

image.png

I love drawing people/faces, and I love demon or themes similar incorporated into my drawings!

I am so pleased with how this came out, I decided to stick to a very constant/similar colour palette by using different hues of the same colour.

I used Procreate on the iPad to do this drawing.

image.png

Just the initial sketch to figure out how I wanted my drawing layout to look.

image.png

Refining the sketch and adding little details on the same layer :)

image.png

Adding the main body of red colours!!! I really like how it looked at this stage! :)

image.png

The final bit of colour, before adding in the white highlights, smaller details and my signature.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

It is very beautiful!!! give me permission to recreate it in a makeup? 💗💗💗

thank you so much!! yes ofcourse, I would love to see!!! <3

Thank you very much, I will mention you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38