My Verification Post into Steem Sports

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁2 years ago

PXL_20220206_114220298.jpg

Hello steem Sports community. I am called Nanje Wase but I am known on steemit as @wase1234. I am a Cameroonian and I live in Buea. I study accounting and I am in my final year in the university.
I am dark skins and short. My hobbies are reading studying and relaxing in peace and quiet.

I liked this community because I am not really into sports but there are some sports I watch like soccer and swimming sports. So I will be creating content on those sports as much as I can.

I am not really a physically strong person but I like going to the gym from time to time. But I did some track running back when I was in secondary school.

I am a pro-newcomer in the Steemit Newcomers Community meaning I have done all my achievement tasks. I know how to carry out transactions in my wallet and I know that plagiarism is not accepted. I also have a mastery of the different steem tools, so I can say I have quite a mastery of the steemit platform.

I am happy to join this community and I hope you guys accept me in your mist. Looking forward to making friends here and interacting with you all. Thanks to @esteban85 for the guildlines to follow for verification.

Thank you all for having me and for reading my verification post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome this Sport community

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir

Welcome to steem sports

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

You are warmly welcomed to our community.

Here is a link to a contest I will like you to partake in
https://steemit.com/hive-130734/@edmund.nef/contest-or-or-shake-your-steem-power-through-powering-up-or-or-25-steem-give-away

Thanks for introducing yourself.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Always a pleasure

 2 years ago 

Hola bienvenida a la comunidad Steem Sports.

 2 years ago 

Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63