Power up contest / Super race. / Participation @taillah

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

IMG_20211103_123032.jpg

Good afternoon friends #steem.sports everyone, warm greetings from me @taillah to all steemit friends, hopefully friends are always in good health.
On this extraordinary occasion I would like to take part in a contest organized by the #steem.sports community, namely the #powerup super race contest.
This is an amazing contest that aims to motivate users to keep joining #club5050.
In this contest the @steem.sports community asked 4 important questions, and this time I will answer some of them to the best of my ability.

I go straight to question 1 :

  • How to explain part of the #Powerup creation process ?

IMG_20211103_125306.jpg

And this time I want to explain a little about the process of making #powerup. First we open our swallow or wallet in steemit, then we press on steem then the options will come out and we select the words #powerup like the picture above.

IMG_20211103_125411.jpg

After we press the words #powerup, an image will appear as I posted above, then enter the amount we want to do #powerup. Then we wait a few minutes for the process, then we can see in the swallow that our #steem.power will increase depending on how much we do #powerup.

And that's a little explanation from me how the process of making #powerup.

And I move on to question 2 :

The benefits of #PowerUp are very important for the use of steemit, because what if we don't do a powerup, we will most likely advance in #steemit very difficult.
And if we don't have #steempower we can't help others in steemit, let's imagine together if we continue to do #powerups and most likely we will have great #steempower and with #steempower it can be useful for ourselves, and us can also help beginners in steemit.

This time we will continue to question number 3 :

  • What is your immediate goal of Steem Power? Example: 100SP, 200SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, or 10000SP ?

Maybe we all have the same goal #steempower depending on how big our target is to get steempower, and my personal target with steempower I can develop forward in steemit, and I'm sure all friends also have the same target. And my target this time is 4,000 #steempower in the coming year, and I'm very happy if I can get support from #steemit.

And I keep answering posts to 4 :

  • What are your goals in Steemit and the SteemSports community ?

My goal in #steemit is to work while making money, and after the #club5050 program I have other thoughts, namely I want to find a lot of #steempower, the way I do #powerups, and with #club5050 I will be more confident in pursuing the target of 4.000 #steempower .

For me the #steem.sports community is an amazing community, here we can work in the field of sports, why I chose @steem.sports because I have a hobby in sports, and this community is perfect for me.

Proof that I really believe in this community, I delegate some of my #steempower to the #steem.sports community, it's proof that I really believe in the #steem.sports community.

IMG_20211103_133726.jpg

Thus my post Power up contest / Super race. And I apologize if my post is not good, both in terms of language and in terms of words.
Hopefully my contest post this time can be useful for all of you.

In this contest I invite some of my friends to join the #steemsports community.

@rozi-pasee
@iwanda
@vikar

IMG_20211103_162507.jpg

Sort:  

Me alegro por tu encendido, que bueno hayas participado en el concurso, ojalá puedas cumplir tu meta de los 4000 SP. Te deseo lo mejor.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support, I will keep trying

Hola amigo, fantástico Power Up y gracias por delegar a @steem.sports. Saludos.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome, I'm happy to delegate for #steem.sports

 3 years ago 

Hola, buen power up, gracias por delegar y por participar en este fantástico concurso, continua creando contenido para #steemsports. Saludos.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, I am happy to be able to create content here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55