my presentation in the #Steem-sports community, @taillah

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

IMG_20211030_164841.jpg

Good afternoon steemian friends, greetings to all friends, on this occasion I @taillah want to introduce myself in the community #Steem-Sports my real name is Aktaillah I was born on April 21, 1996 and I am now approximately 25 years old, I come from Indonesia.

And my hobby is sports. I am very interested in football, and I also play in a small club in the area where I live in Aceh, and my position in football is as a goalkeeper.

FB_IMG_1635588263973.jpg

I have been interested in the world of football since I was in elementary school, and I want to be like world football players who can bring the name of their country thanks to football.

And I also have my favorite club, Paris-Saint-Germain, and I also like other sports such as badminton, volleyball, table tennis because apart from working, sports are also very good for health.

That's my introductory post in the #Steem-sports community, and I thank the community admins and the moderators of the #Steem-sports community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome,,

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend. This is the home of sports lovers

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend

Welcome my friend to steemsports

 3 years ago 

Thank you my frends

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido hermano

 3 years ago 

muchas gracias amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68