Football news from Premier League WOTFORD 0 vs 1 TOTTENHAM

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

15% of post results for @steem.sports

master_7V7l2t4R7z_1743_pemain_tottenham_hotspur_merayakan_gol_davinson_sanchez_ke_gawang_watford_foto_reuters_paul_childs.jpeg
sumber

Good afternoon all steemit friends, greetings from me to all friends in the #steem-sports community, come back with me @taillah, on this afternoon I would like to share football news from the English League WATFORD 0 vs 1 TOTTENHAM victory. That's a little football news from me this time.

Tottenham Hotspur coach Antonio Conte has billed Spurs president Daniel Levy's promise to bring in new players in the January winter transfer window. the squad of new signings, he said, was very much in need of the Liywhite's target to reach a fourth-place finish in the 2021/22 Premier League.
The Italian coach took the coaching throne in November following the sacking of Nuno Espirito Santo after just 124 days in charge. With his cool style, and not much to say, Conte quietly managed to change the appearance of Spurs on the pitch.

Since being handled by Conte, Spurs have become unbeaten in eight matches. However, they had to wait until the 96th to claim a 1-0 win against a bottom team. Watford at Vicarange Road ( 1 / 1 ) night, to start 2022 with a win.
Spurs can leapfrog Arsenal to sit fourth in the Premier League if they win the North London Derby at home on 16 January, but before that, they will be involved in the first two legs of the Carabao Cup semi-final with Chelsea.

While Conte prepares his players for a potentially defining month of the season, the 52-year-old hopes he can sit down with Levy to discuss a potential new signing.
We need to talk about new players, yes." Conte told Sky Sports Italy. When I was appointed I was told that we would meet to talk about new players. Now I have everything clear [in his current team].

Conte is reportedly eyeing AC Milan defender Franck Kessie, then Juventus' Weston McKennie and Fiorentina striker Dusan vlahovic.
On the one hand, Conte also wants to forge existing players to have a higher quality. According to him, a strong team can combine old players and new recruits into a more cohesive force.

That's the football news post this time that I can share with all of my friends, hopefully it can be useful for all of my friends, especially for sports lovers. I apologize if my football news this time is not good, and see you on the next football news from me. Greetings from me to the Admins and Moderators of the #steem-sports community.

IMG_20220102_124151.jpg

Sort:  

Antonio Conté causó un gran impacto en su llegada, me a sorprendido como el equipo a estado en está gran racha, la Premier cada vez es más competitiva y con entrenadores top. Saludos!

 3 years ago 

And can bring the team much better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36