Favorite Uniform Contest #steem-sports by @taillah | 15% posts for the #steem-sports community |

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago
15% of post results for @steem.sports

images (2).jpeg
sumber

Good morning steemian friends...!!! Wherever you are, I hope you are always in good health. Warm greetings from me to all friends in the #steem-sports community. Back again with me @taillah, on this occasion I want to take part in a contest created by the #steem-sports community which is about favorite uniforms.

Talking about uniforms, of course we all have our favorite uniform colors, each of us has a favorite color and that color is our favorite color, and we will buy that favorite color. This time I want to share my favorite uniform color, I have my favorite color, which is red.
When we have a favorite color, in a color there is also a meaning in psychological science, and usually a favorite color can also reflect a person's character depending on that person's favorite color, that's why there are theories that explain human nature based on the human's favorite color.

Color is also a characteristic for someone who uses his or her favorite color, for example, the color Pink can be interpreted which is generally considered a feminine color for the most preferred color for women. If a man wears this color, it will look foreign in the eyes of others, because pink is a woman's color.

Surely all friends also have favorite colors, and friends also have different reasons why friends choose that color as the favorite color for all of you, and from that favorite color we also have different reasons, and I have red as my favorite color.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z2vfXLgYtpvoby8arxphuXhkejVQLAFHCFndwnpNx3LjZeAbX13NePsYBRMdkVXssVf8fuhSATgyPAo8USh7U6nv5C8jG.jpeg


Talk about what made me choose red as my favorite uniform.

For me, red is my favorite color, because for me red is a color that symbolizes courage, and I also have my favorite club, Manchester United, and red is also often used by my favorite club when playing in a match.
Red can also be said as a color that is very visible and very bright when seen, people who are favorite with this color can live life to the fullest. So that it can make other people fascinated when they see someone wearing red. People who often use the color red are usually confident people.

And a few days ago I bought my favorite soccer jersey, which is red, because when I saw the color red, I was immediately attracted because for me, red is my favorite color. And after I bought the soccer shirt I also made a #steemit symbol in the #steem-sports community and I also made a #Tag #club5050 on my favorite shirt.

Those are some of the reasons I chose red as my favorite color. Because the color red is the symbol of courage. That's my contest post this morning about favorite uniform colors, I hope steemit friends like my contest this time, and greetings from me to all friends in the #steem-sports community.

IMG_20211114_161800.jpg

And this time I want to invite some of my friends @iwanda, @rozi-pasee, @zubir-steem, @lensa-macro @humaidi to participate in the favorite uniform contest held by the #steem-sports community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68