MY VERIFICATION ON STEEM SPORTS

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

IMG_20210828_105001_573.jpg

Hey everyone I'm sommy7 from west Africa Nigeria I'm a strong lover of sport and I'm drop my verification on steem sports, I always love sport since from my childhood and I love to play sports and also i argue about it everyday I support Manchester United football club I have been supporting them since 2006 and I haven been updated with any types sport around the world I give all thanks to @steemsport because they give me opportunity to earn with it . one good thing about sports it will keep you fit and young forever.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemsports my friend, soon the team will proceed to the verification process

 3 years ago 

Thanks man promise to give you guys my best on sports

 3 years ago 

Thanks My Friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65