My introduce

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

Hello friends

I am @selimreza1
I am from Bangladesh.I live in tangail.I am very excited to be a part of this community.

IMG_20211009_095154.jpg

I am working Bangladesh railway.There are 4 members in my family.My father is a government employee Bangladesh railway.My brother is younger then me.Last few years ago i was stay in Malaysia for study. Victoria international college Malaysia.

IMG_20150324_154447.jpg

My favorite hobby is traveling.I also love to play cricket.my favorite cricketer is sourav ganguly.I like football.My favorite footballer cristiano Ronaldo.
Sourav-Ganguly-PTI.jpg
source

I have been interested in sports since childhood. I especially like the game of cricket. Besides, I like other games a lot.

Thanks to the Steem Sports community. Through this community I will be able to share different sports topics. Sport is one of my favorite subjects. I am very happy to have the opportunity to share.

Thanks everybody

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome My friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82