My presentation on steem sport community @Ridolee

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

IMG_20211026_160503_812.jpg
Hello to all steemit sport community
This is my introductory post my real name is oladapo ridwan olalekan I'm 25years of age I'm from Nigeria which %80 of men's love sport football and I was among of those men
But sadly a lots of talented footballer wasted though to bad headers but I'm not loosen faith
I really love playing football I like playing
in defensive midfield my mentors love to call me reado some called me kante while on field,I'm
not taken sh**t on field always focus while playing.
![Snapchat-733151225.jpg](
Because of my country situation I learned plumbing work to feed my self and my brothers
I always worked from Monday to Friday while specialized Saturday and Sunday to playing football.
Thanks for the reading
I❤️ sports community

Sort:  

Bienvenido amiguito a nuestra comunidad de steemsports, aquí podrás expresar toda esa pasión que tienes por el fútbol, el deporte más prácticado a nível mundial, disfruta tu estadía en la comunidad.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for that I really appreciate

Bienvenido a la comunidad, nos alegra que hayas querido unirte a la casa deportiva y esperamos ver tus publicaciones. Saludos!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot sir

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido hermano

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77