Contest #2 | My Favorite Cricket Format | T20 Format | @printskill

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago (edited)

I prefer the T20 format as the shortest format involves more performances than others. The T20 format game has drawn a lot of criticism from past cricket players who suspected that Test cricket had lost the consistency of players who showed off the process.

The demise of the West Indies Test team due to players from the Caribbean who love the T20 franchise leagues has led mainly to criticism of the format. Gavaskar, who was the first batsman to hit 10,000 runs in Test matches, said the new lashes had attracted him.

When someone plays a hit switch and a reverse sweep, I get out of my seat because I think those are the best and most intangible characters, and it takes a lot of skill to be able to hit them in sixes.

cricket-166931.jpg

Source: pixabay.com

The striker opened up to South African striker AB de Villiers as the best player in the format. The former Proteas captain plays the right cricket bat and makes hitting look as easy as having nets.

AB de Villiers ... strikes, you know 360 degrees, play everything. I mean, just make it look like netting. He makes it look very easy. He's striking the right distance, and he's just as good as we are.

When he hits some of those bullets, I like the way his bat was followed by his shoulder. It's not one of those punches; it's like a proper shot. I like to watch him strike.

Thank you @boss75 for this wonderful contest and 15% beneficiary for this post is @steem.sports

Regards
@printskill


CC: @epirela22 @esteban85 @wentv @mfabiolasa95 @frafiomatale @tanhunter254 @titopx @gustavomory2 @sweetarcher @trizandrades @alexarelatos

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Gracias por tu apoyo a la comunidad

 3 years ago 

Sir, I have not received my previous rewards as per your winner's announcement.

https://steemit.com/hive-121930/@boss75/winners-your-favorite-cricket-player

I am the 2nd winner of the previous cricket contest and I have not received 7 Steem.

Please do needful

Regards.

Congrates @printskill for winning 1st cricket competition I know you were 2nd level winner. I sad to knew that you have not received you reward from @steem.sports, but team is good and we hope all will good to you.

For this contest:
In my opinion people have no more time to watch cricket for hours that why short over format will choosen by the public. I also like T20 and IPL matches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54