Contest / Super goals ⚽ by Power up. 🔥🚀 / Issue # 5.

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁2 years ago (edited)

png_20211201_152659_0000.png

Happy new month sport lovers, I wish you all unlimited blessings.

I will want to start by appreciating the admins and moderators and all the members of this great community. You guys are doing a great job.

Power up has been the subject of the platform, the Steemit team are hugely rewarding users that are powering up and building their stake on the platform. Interesting isn't it?


Benefits Of Power Up


Apart from the huge rewards you will earn from the Steemit team there are alot of benefits this includes;

  • Whenever you power up you automatically increase your voting power
  • Since your voting power has increased you earn big from curating (voting) original and quality contents

  • Whenever you power up and build your SP your influence on the platform increase

  • Since yiu have big influence this will automatically increase your followers

Now I made a little power up of 45.597 STEEM to increase my SP from 2083.180 SP to 2128.977 SP

My Wallet Before Power Up



My Power Up Process Of 45.597 STEEM


Screenshot_20211130-124533.png


My Wallet After Power Up



I'm #club100, below is the proof using the Steemworld

Powered up a total of 189.789 STEEM and I haven't cashed out anything at all.

15% of the rewards payout is going to @steem.sports

I invite @goodybest, @suleja and @gi-de-on to take part in this contest


Sort:  

Nice one boss.

Thanks for inviting me to the contest, I really appreciate! But it seems like you've made a mistake in your calculations, I mean an accounting period for #club100 is 3 months not one, and 75 is 2months while 5050 is only one month.

 2 years ago 

Alright thank you for bringing this to my notice, I didn't know much about the rules I thought everything is 1 month

You're welcome 🤗

Me alegro de tu encendido amigo, que sigas creciendo tu SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63