New Contest in Steem Sports: ''Turn on and win with Steem Sports'' 🔥🚀 || My First Participation

219163E4-1502-4E21-985B-88DDFC5050E5.png

Good morning, everyone! I hope everything is going well for you. This platform was a lot of fun for me, not only because I was able to earn some extra cash, but also because I was able to post, comment, and contact with other people. I powered up for the first time today, and as a result, I joined the club5050.


My Wallet Before Power up


Screenshot_20220120-174938.png


The Power up


Screenshot_20220120-175113.png


My Wallet After Power up


Screenshot_20220120-175201.png


Advantages Of Power Up

  1. You Will become a member of one of the clubs, either club5050, club75 or club100 and this will help you earn passive rewards from the SC teams
  1. You will definitely earn from curating quality and original contents
  1. You will become popular and famous on the chain, because people tend to follow users with big SP

  2. You will earn two tokens, SP and TRON and this will be paid to your wallet

  1. You will increase your influence on the chain

Final Words


One of my new year's resolutions for 2022 is to become more active on Steemit. Maintain the club100 status by increasing your power. Participate in the contest, earn 2k SP by the end of the year, and enroll in the crypto academy to be eligible to compete. Assist me in improving my trading skills and increasing my stake. As a result, I've already begun to make adjustments.

With high-quality material, a welcoming community, and thrilling contests, this journey on Steemit has been wonderful.
This contest would not have been possible without the support of the members of this athletic community. It is an honor for me to be a part of it.

Thank you to everyone who has read my blog; I am grateful to God, as well as the community's administrators and moderators.

15% to @steem.sports

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Amigo bienvenido a la comunidad, te invito a realizar el proceso de verificación. Así obtendrás mas apoyo.

MOD.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44