CONTEST// MY SPORTS PHOTOGRAPHY

Hello everyone in this community, hope we are doing fine am here to participate in another amazing contest organised by @boss75
We all have different types of sports.
I enjoy three different sports and among them are tennis, badminton and swimming, but among all am going to share my swimming photos.

IMG-20210826-WA0077.jpg
I enjoy swimming as my favourite sport because it relives my mind and i enjoy playing with the waters
IMG-20210826-WA0132.jpg
I took these photos as i had gone for swimming with my best friends at cassia lodge. They have a nice wide swimming pool with fresh waters.
IMG-20210827-WA0054.jpg

I invite my friends @gabannah @asiimwelyn @kemishilla @mbabazigrace to also tell us about there favourite sport.

Sort:  

Excellent participation friend @namwoli, but to validate your participation you must verify yourself in the community Steem Sports 🏀⚾🏁⚽ Click here or to the image for verification process # 12



 3 years ago 

beautiful entry. I love this game of yours.

Thanks for sharing

My pleasure

 3 years ago 

Hermosas fotografías.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36