My Introduction to Steem Sports Community. @jhayss

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

Hi steemians and football enthusiasts, I am glad to make my introduction post to the @steem.sports community. It's an honor as a football fan to be a member of this great community. The steem sports community is one amazing community in the steemit platform.


image.png

My main task here is actually simple. I love football and am a great enthusiast of the game. I am very good at analyzing games and have good experience on and off the pitch. I started playing football since childhood and developing myself as I am growing. I am also studying physiotherapy to be a sports physiotherapist because of my love for the game.


image.png

I also love playing basketball. This game needs more physique and skills to be able to play efficiently. I will be writing more about match previews and reviews, various transfer news, and my predictions for some matches.

wert.png

I am currently working on a sports project that is helping to recruit some footballers in my community. I hope to get some serious people I can work with.

I would like to also participate in the various contests that will be posted here. This will help me to share my views and put my skills to work. I will do my best to help this community grow.

Thank you for reading.


gif image.gif

Sort:  

Bienvenido a la Comunidad amigo, me alegro ver que te hayas verificado. Pronto van a estar validando tu cuenta, pues que bueno que te guste mucho el fútbol, espero ver contenidos de calidad de tu parte. Saludos!

 3 years ago 

gracias amigo. feliz de ser parte de esta comunidad

welcome to steemsports my friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Welcome friend, go go go

 3 years ago 

Happy to be here.

 3 years ago 

Welcome mister

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44