Baseball contest participation post 1: @Happinness #Club5050

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

Baseball Contest participation #1 #Club50-50

Baseball is currently one of the most renowned game which has gained a wide spread accendancy in the world. though there are so many other sports like football, tennis, and basketball. But baseball wins the attention of many people, due to roles and the steps embedded in the game.
PicsArt_1634672033971.jpg

In Baseball, my favorite team is Bravos de Margarita. Actually, I started supporting Bravos de Margarita when I realized that they are name after my favorite basketball team (Los Angeles Lakers).

However, putting everything side-by-side, Bravos de Margarita's statistics makes me love them the most. In their last five games in 2020, they won three times against Magallanes, and lose twice, consecutively against Lara.

In recent time, I have been getting very close to baseball, watching it in my television from home, and from a close range look of the way this season will be, I think that Bravos de Margarita will Progress to the final level of the news season campaign.

Since Henry Blanco to over Bravos de Margarita for the third time, they have been performing not to bad, due to the fact that coach Henry evaluate every game they play, and come back very strong, and of course make the game tuff for their opponents.

Like I said, my team will definitely be in a tremendous form for the forth coming season, as they all have a long time to train individual and as a team.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Muchas Gracias por participar en el concurso! Saludos y muchas bendiciones

 3 years ago 

Es bueno saber que eres fanático de un equipo de beisbol en Venezuela bendiciones

Hola amigo, es interesante ver tu participación en este concurso, se valora tu esfuerzo. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32