Turn on and win with Steem Sport / Edition # 9 by @graciella

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁2 years ago

Hello friends of Steem Sports. I hope everyone is doing alright this new month. For the power up contest, i will be answering some questions before my power up...

20220307_233956.jpg

How do you see yourself in the future within the Steemit platform?

In the future here on steemit, I see my self as a dolphin, that's a bit far but the closest is 1000 SP. I hope to continue building my account. To create more content and try to increase my delegation to communities so I can earn more too.

Why is it important to Power Up?

Power up is just you investing in your account and also giving value to steem. It generates you a higher SP with which you can use to support more people. So power up is just a way to grow your account and build it or strengthen. Its a win-win

Why did you choose the Steem Sports community to do your ignition?

I really like steem sports community although I'm not much of a sports person. The community is friendly, the members and especially for power up, the weekly contest really encourages people like me to do more power up as we continue to grow and strengthen our account.

steemit-line-18.png

The power up process

So in my account before making the turn on or power up. I had 528.053 SP and will be doing a power up of 80.920 steem.
20220307_235300.jpg

So as we know, click on your steem amount to reveal a drop down list then select power up up from there. After that, enter the amount of steem you want to power up then click power up. Now just confirm and click ok then lastly enter your username and private active key then click "sign in" to finalize the process. So after doing all that, here is my account after power up. I moved from 528.053 SP to 608.972 SP.

20220307_235425.jpg

20220307_235345.jpg

Thanks for reading. I invite @lizzybebs, @jonesfx, @newtonb and @eglis to join the contest even if its the next edition😊


Not for getting 15% post rewards to @steem.sports


20220212_151525.jpg

Sort:  

Buen encendido amiga, me alegro mucho que tengas tu meta ya pensada, esos 1.000 SP los vas a poder conseguir, solo queda mucha constancia de tu parte y tratar de hacer el mejor contenido posible e interactuar mucho en la plataforma. Saludos!

 2 years ago 

Gracias cariño. Haré todo lo posible para continuar creando contenido y hacer crecer mi cuenta. gracias por pasar

 2 years ago 

Gracias por participar y hacer tu power up en esta comunidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63