New Contest / Turn on and win with Steem Sports 🔥🚀 / Edition # 10 by @graciella

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁2 years ago

Hello Steem Sports community. I trust everyone is doing alright and well. Glad to be participating In another power up contest and for that, i will be answering some questions before the power up itself...

20220314_223942.png

How do you see yourself in the future within the Steemit platform?

Well my plan for the future here on steemit is to grow my account and become dolphin and even ×dolphin. But for the closest future I know I'm hitting 1000 SP soon. So I will continue to I grow my account through power ups and also try to stay in at least club75.

Why is it important to Power Up?

Power up as we know is part of investing in your account. It helps grow not only the ecosystem but also increases you SP with which you can use to support more people. So power up is just a way to grow your account and build it or strengthen.

Why did you choose the Steem Sports community to do your ignition?

I like steem sports community because of the welcoming members and admins. They are all so friendly and I decided to do my power up here because of the weekly contest that encourages me to do more power up as we continue to grow and strengthen our account.

steemit-line-18.png

The power up process

So in my account before making the turn on or power up. I had 624.140 SP and will be doing a power up of 77.028 steem.
20220315_031104.jpg

The process is same as always. First click on the steem amount to reveal a drop down list.

  • Select power up up from there.

  • Enter the amount of steem you want to power up then click power up.
    20220315_031118.jpg

  • Now just confirm all information and click ok.

  • Lastly enter your username and private active key then click "sign in" to complete the process...

So after completing my power up, below is my account after power up. As seem, i moved from 624.140 SP to 701.168 SP which is about 300 steem away from 1k steem power.
20220315_031147.jpg

Thank you for reading. I will invite @ngamd, @iloveakuma and @bongk to join the contest even if it's the next edition😊.


Not for getting 15% post rewards to @steem.sports


Sort:  

Thank you so so much for the invite dear

 2 years ago 

Hope to see your entry next week

 2 years ago 

Gracias por encender en esta comunidad

 2 years ago 

Hope to see your entry next week

 2 years ago 

Buen encendido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43