#Club75; INTRODUCTORY POST FOR STEEM SPORTS COMMUNITY BY @graciella

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁2 years ago

Warm greetings to everyone in the Steem Sports family. Hope we all are doing great.

20220214_161734.jpg

Here on steemit I am @graciella but my name is actually Mbake Grace. I am a Cameroonian presently living in Buea. I completed my degree program from the University of buea 2months ago(December 2021) after studying for BSc in accounting.

I am not much of a sporter but then sports was compulsory in school as a university requirement during my degree program and so I took volleyball during that time. It was fun and I learnt a lot about the sports.

I am 172cm,slim and kinda a brown skin girl who loves music, baking and acting. For sports I still love volleyball , I also love lawn tennis and will love to play them once in a while or know more about them.

I've been on steemit for 2months and few days. I have completed my achievement program in the New Comers community earning the tag of Pro New commer verified and so I know my way around the plartform.

I hope to learn more about different types of sports here and also make great friends.
Thanks for reading. Much love🥰


20220212_151525.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome miss

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51