Turn on and win with Steem Sports 🔥🚀 / Edition # 10 by @fonjougiresse

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁2 years ago

Hi individual steemians in Steem Sports community accept my warm greatings, I am glad to participate in the challenge coordinated by @steem.sports.

Hola steemianos individuales en la comunidad de Steem Sports acepten mis cálidos saludos, estoy contento de participar en el desafío coordinado por @steem.sports.

20220313_153434.jpg

This is my account Before Power up./Aquí está mi registro Antes de encender

Screenshot_2022-03-13-15-20-14-450_com.android.chrome.jpg

I followed the system by putting my active key and completed my powerup and here is my account.

Seguí el sistema poniendo mi clave activa y completé mi potenciación y aquí está mi cuenta

After Powering up/ Tras el encendido

Screenshot_2022-03-13-15-21-03-111_com.android.chrome.jpg

Toward the end I Powered up a sum of 30.144 Steem.

Hacia el final he conseguido una suma de 30.144 Steem.

To finish my post, I will respond to the accompanying inquiries.

Para terminar mi post, responderé a las preguntas que lo acompañan.

How would you see yourself in the future inside the Steemit stage?/¿Cómo te ves en el futuro dentro del escenario de Steemit?

At the point when I began my excursion on this stage, I was lost, knowing with lots but idle time, yet continuously I started to comprehend the instrument behind Steemit, beginning with the democratic power and I understood that there are individuals who when they vote, there is a sure prize that expanded on the creator's post. After further investigates, I saw that it was because of their Steem Power. I guaranteed that I will accomplish their level in future. How I see myself later on? I will be essentially a ×4 Dolphin however prior to showing up there, there is a ton of work to be done and I will get it done.

En el momento en que empecé mi excursión en este escenario, estaba perdido, sabiendo con mucho pero tiempo ocioso, sin embargo continuamente empecé a comprender el instrumento detrás de Steemit, empezando por el poder democrático y entendí que hay individuos que cuando votan, hay un premio seguro que se expandió en el puesto del creador. Después de más investigaciones, vi que era debido a su poder Steem. Garantizo que alcanzaré su nivel en el futuro. ¿Cómo me veo más adelante? Seré esencialmente un Delfín ×4 sin embargo antes de aparecer allí, hay una tonelada de trabajo que hacer y lo conseguiré.

For what reason is it important to Power Up?/¿Por qué es importante el Power Up?

To be basically a ×4 Dolphin , it is critical to do an enhancer in order to expand your Steempower and along these lines giving help to others particularly to amateurs to make Steem token one of the first crypcurrencies on the planet.

Para ser básicamente un Delfín ×4 , es crítico hacer un potenciador con el fin de ampliar su Steempower y a lo largo de estas líneas dando ayuda a los demás en particular a los aficionados para hacer Steem token una de las primeras criptomonedas en el planeta.

I invite @ulrich12, @pea07, @majerius, @jonesfx to take part in the contest.

Invito a @ulrich12, @pea07, @majerius, @jonesfx a participar en el concurso.

Thank you for your kind attention and reading.

Gracias por su amable atención y lectura.

Stay blessed
Manténgase bendecido

Cc;
@esteban85

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gracias por encender en esta comunidad

 2 years ago 

Welcome I love this community

 2 years ago 

Let power up for the benefit of ourselves.

 2 years ago 

Really for the benefit of steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Yes and ourselves

I'm coming in hot with 60+ power up😁

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome bro😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44