[#Club75] || Turn On and Win Contest with Steem Sports #8: By @fonjougiresse- 15% @steem.sports

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁2 years ago
Hello steemians in the Steem Sports community. I hope everyone is fine here in this family. I am happy to participate in the contest organised here. I seized the occasion to invite @k-inesse, @jonesfx and @fuhevelinefusi to take part in the contest.
Hola steemianos en la comunidad de Steem Sports. Espero que todos estén bien aquí en esta familia. Estoy feliz de participar en el concurso organizado aquí. Aprovecho la ocasión para invitar a @k-inesse, @jonesfx y @fuhevelinefusi a participar en el concurso.

20220227_202554.jpg

Here is my powerup/ Aquí está mi potenciador.

Before Power up/ Antes del encendido

20220227_202935.jpg

After Power up/Tras el encendido

20220227_203159.jpg

How do you see yourself in the future within the steemit platform?
¿Cómo te ves en el future dentro de la plataforma steemit?

I see myself as a big member with a very large amount of Steem power in my account, which I will be able to delegate to newbies and so increase the value of Steem as a crypto currency. Since my entry into Steemit, I have never powerdown or removed one steem from my account.
Me veo como un gran miembro con una gran cantidad de poder de Steem en mi cuenta, que podré delegar a los nuevos y así aumentar el valor de Steem como criptomoneda. Desde mi entrada en Steemit, nunca he apagado o eliminado un steem de mi cuenta.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


Why is it important to power up?
¿Por qué es importante encenderlo?

First of all, powering up is a form of investment where we boost our account by powering up the STEEM that we have to STEEM power, and by so doing, we increase the value of STEEM, which will benefit everyone. Honestly, as a newbie on Steemit, I need to power up my account because I am eager to be powerless. It is very difficult to receive support. In fact, to some extent, it is madness for me to participate in this contest because even though I have powered up all my Steem tokens, someone will come and power up more than me, but I don’t lose hope. I will keep on participating again and again till I myself become part of the higher members and there I will have enough Steem power to support the newbies as much as I can. That is why it is important for me to power up.
En primer lugar, el power up es una forma de inversión en la que potenciamos nuestra cuenta potenciando el STEEM que tenemos a STEEM power, y al hacerlo, aumentamos el valor del STEEM, lo que beneficiará a todos. Honestamente, como novato en Steemit, necesito potenciar mi cuenta porque estoy ansioso de no tener poder. Es muy difícil recibir apoyo. De hecho, hasta cierto punto, es una locura para mí participar en este concurso porque aunque haya potenciado todos mis tokens de Steem, alguien vendrá y potenciará más que yo, pero no pierdo la esperanza. Seguiré participando una y otra vez hasta que yo mismo forme parte de los miembros más altos y allí tendré suficiente poder Steem para apoyar a los novatos tanto como pueda. Por eso es importante para mí subir el poder.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Why did you choose the Steem Sport community to do your ignition?
¿Por qué eligió la comunidad de Steem Sport para hacer su encendido?


I chose Steem Sport because this community offers equity to all its members, and here there is a high probability of growth, fast and always having the means to encourage you in one way or another.

Elegí Steem Sport porque esta comunidad ofrece equidad a todos sus miembros, y aquí hay una alta probabilidad de crecimiento, rápido y siempre teniendo los medios para animarte de una manera u otra.

Thank you for reading and Stay blessed
Gracias por leer y seguir siendo bendecido

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gracias por encender en Steem Sport me gustaría que realizaras tu proceso de verificación

 2 years ago 

Of course I will do my verification post as soon as possible

 2 years ago 

Hello @esteban85 here is the link to my verification post in steem sports https://steemit.com/hive-121930/@fonjougiresse/my-verification-post-into-steem-sports-by-fonjougiresse
Thank you

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66